Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cedarburg Family Wellness & Aesthetics Center

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for a top-rated primary care and aesthetics provider who will exceed your expectations, look no further than Cedarburg Family Wellness & Aesthetics. Triple board-certified physician Dr. Janice Alexander is committed to providing compassionate, patient-centered care that meets the highest standards of safety and comfort. We offer custom-tailored medical and aesthetic treatments, including advanced laser treatments, BOTOX®, fillers, and weight loss services, just to name a few. Over the years, we have been fortunate enough to receive feedback from many satisfied patients, and we invite prospective patients to read our reviews to learn more.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Kim  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I love the Revison products. I made by husband try the Gentle Facial Cleaner to see if it would help with his beard sheds that he has throughout the day. Since using he doesn’t have that dry skin that scales anymore. And it smells like a spa treatment every time you use it!! More

5.0
Review from Kim  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Ladies you can’t go wrong at Cedarburg Wellness & Aesthetics. That staff is so caring and so knowledge they won’t try and sell you things you don’t need. They truly just want women to feel beautiful and provide simple procedures to help achieve our younger version of ourselves. They are here to help you determine what is best for you. More

5.0
Review from Melissa  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

My face has never been softer – no more waxing for this gal. A definite to add to your monthly routine ladies you won’t regret it. More

5.0
Review from Shannon  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

My face looked younger after just one treatment. My husband said he wouldn’t believe how more even my skin tone is, I don’t feel the need to even wear makeup on most days. More

5.0
Review from Kim  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Would recommend this to anymore who is experiencing that winter skin that needs moisture. My face felt so soft and smooth afterwards, can’t wait to have another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 12, 2020

Amazingly Awesome Alexander - Dr. Alexander has been my gyno doctor for nearly 20 years. I made her my PCP about 3 years ago (I didn't realize she did Family care and could be my PCP) She is very caring and deeply concerned for her patients. She calls her patients with results and she has given her personal cell during crisis situations. Sometimes her appointments run behind but it is only because she gives such excellent care to everyone, she is worth the wait! She is a doctor who will give you a hug when it seems the news she had to deliver was rough or when your telling her about a visit with a specialist that you're finding hard to handle. Who does that, anymore? Dr. Alexander, that's who! If you are lucky enough to have her as your doctor, you have been greatly blessed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Dr. Alexander is one of the most Caring doctor I have ever met. Has truly a large heart, she is beautiful inside and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great Experience. She is calm, caring and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2019

Excellent Dr - After almost a full year of living in horrible pain and multiple tests from my Dr at the time, I found Dr. Alexander. What a blessing. She did 1/2 of the first test my clinic did and told me that I had Endometriosis. This was within minutes of meeting her. She started me on a treatment plan and within the first month of treatment my pain was minimal. I have been going to Dr Alexander ever since. She is compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable. I have felt very comfortable with her from the beginning. I trust her completely. Thank you Dr Alexander, I am so happy I found you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 28, 2018

Awesome Alexander - She is a great knowledgable and compassionate doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 09, 2018

great doctor - She is caring and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2017

Best physician I've been to! She takes her time, listens, and is very kind! So glad I found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

She helped my husband and I overcome several infertility challenges, and we are now preparing for our 2nd little one! We are eternally grateful for Dr. Alexander’s help in realizing our dreams of having a family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 23, 2017

Five Stars - Great and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2016

CNA - She is a caring and knowledgeable and diversified doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2016

Patient - Been a patient for many years. I've always received the BEST care and her bedside manner is superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2013

Five Stars - Compassionate and Respectful. Took time to make sure I understood her process and that I could call her for more information. Dr. Alexander is not an assembly-line practice. She is thorough and personal, very warm and caring. Her knowledge is solid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2012

Diagnosed an acute medical condition that my GP overlooked. Saved my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2012

Five Stars - She is the first doctor that I have seen in a long time that talks to me and not a computer! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.